January 15 2020

Every year a number of music awards are handed out during by:Larm.

Hyundai Nordic Music Prize
The annual award for the Best Nordic Album Of The Year.
Last year’s winner of Nordic Music Prize was the brilliant Robyn.

Årets by:Larmer
The annual award for by:Larm’s most appreciated ambassadors. Last year’s winner of Årets by:Larmer was Geir Rakvaag, Music Journalist, Dagsavisen.

Årets Stjerneskudd
Norsk Tipping believes in up and coming artists. Last year Girl in Red won 500 000 NOK for her achievements before and during by:Larm, to help her continue working towards her dreams.

Nordic Music Biz ́ Top 20 under 30
The annual award where the Nordic music industry have nominated industry talents under the age of 30. The lucky 20 get picked out of a jury, and the winners are celebrated at by:Larm.

The NOPA scholarship
Each year NOPA (Norwegian Association of Songwriters and Composers) hands out scholarships to the most up and coming artists at by:Larm.