Skip to content
About by:larm

Contact

email

info@bylarm.no

Phone

TBA

Address

Maridalsveien 15, 0178 Oslo

VAT

979 377 231

People

General Manager

Tonje Andersen

tonje@bylarm.no

Finance and Administration Manager

Pernille Tårnes

pernille@bylarm.no

Head of Festival Program

Joakim Haugland

joakim@bylarm.no

Head of Press & International Program

Erik Egenes

erik@bylarm.no

+47 994 28 866

Head of Booking

Sverre Eilertsen

sverre@bylarm.no

Content Producer & Social Media

Guro Sollie Hansebakken

guro@bylarm.no

Sponsorship & Partners

Martin Gaustad

martin@partnerkontoret.no

Sponsorship & Partners

Peter Eikeland

peter@partnerkontoret.no

Technical Production

Marius Steinveg

marius@bylarm.no

Newsletter

Get the latest updates from By:Larm

Ads
Comfort Hotel
Norsk Tipping
GramArt