Skip to content
About by:larm

Contact

email

info@bylarm.no

Phone

TBA

Address

Maridalsveien 15, 0178 Oslo

VAT

979 377 231

People

General Manager

Tonje Andersen

tonje@bylarm.no

Artistic Director

Joakim Haugland

joakim@bylarm.no

Head of International Program & Press

Erik Egenes

erik@bylarm.no

Head of Live

Sverre Eilertsen

sverre@bylarm.no

Head of Conference

Olivia Voster

olivia@bylarm.no

Head of Communication and PR

Wanda Luedy

wanda@bylarm.no

Content Creator & Social Media Manager

Guro Sollie Hansebakken

guro@bylarm.no

Financial Manager

Pernille Tårnes

pernille@bylarm.no

Sponsorship & Partners

Martin Gaustad

martin@partnerkontoret.no

Newsletter

Get the latest updates from By:Larm

Ads
GramArt
Comfort Hotel
Norsk Tipping