18 new acts added to by:Larm

January 26 2018

The lineup is growing

by:Larm’s diversity is one of our biggest strengths. We focus on up and coming artists, but we also love to embrace the vibrant (mainly Nordic) music that has risen up over the last couple of years. We’re happy to announce last year’s Nordic Music Prize winner Jenny Hval’s new project, Lost Girls, a band consisting of Hval herself, along with Håvard Volden. by:Larm Black brings in this year’s Nordic Music Prize nominee, the Danish black metal band Solbrud – and the legendary Skambankt, who’ll be headlining by:Larm Black. In addition, our booking team is really proud to announce one of their own personal favourites at this year’s by:Larm, the Warp-signed artist Yves Tumor.

In total, we’re adding 18 new acts to this year’s lineup:

Ängie (SE)

Aura Noir – by:Larm Black

Bendik HK

Carla dal Forno (AUS)

Carmen Villain

Das Body

Devin Townsend (CAN) – by:Larm Black

Klara Lewis (SE)

Lost Girls

Makthaverskan (SE)

Maraton – by:Larm Black

Paradise (NO/UK)

Rina Sawayama (UK)


Skambankt – by:Larm Black

Solbrud (DK) – by:Larm Black

Sorry (UK)

Yves Tumor (US)

See you at by:Larm!